Return to the home page

Malco Products, SBC, Recognizes 2020 HVAC Trade-Pro of the Year Award Winners

ANNANDALE, Minn. — Malco Products, SBC, announced the winners of its annual HVAC Trade-Pro of the Year Award program. The HVAC Trade-Pro of the Year Award recognizes and celebrates outstanding, experienced HVAC professionals who are dedicated to the industry and on-the-job safety, as well as giving back to their communities.

The program recognized five top HVAC contractors and technicians from across the U.S.:

  • Pablo Estrada, service technician, Infinity Heating & Cooling, Las Vegas
  • Shannon Godlewski, technician, Service Unlimited Inc., New Castle, Del.
  • Tyler Norton, lead technician & owner, Tight Lines HVAC, Syracuse, Utah
  • Dan Sorenson, assistant service manager, Any Hour Services, Orem, Utah
  • Michael Williams, mechanics helper, TA Woods, Wilmington, N.C.

“The 2020 HVAC Trade-Pro of the Year winners are some of the finest nominees we’ve ever seen,” said Mardon Quandt, president and COO of Malco. “These elite contractors and technicians are making a difference in the field and in their local communities and are continuing to advance the industry’s reputation for safety and top-quality customer service.”

Each of the winners will receive a Malco tool kit valued at $1,000, awarded by their local distributor. Nominations for Malco’s 2021 HVAC Trade-Pro of the Year program will open in February 2021.