Return to the home page

Bryant Announces 2020 Medal of Excellence Winners

INDIANAPOLIS — In recognition of outstanding customer service and an unwavering commitment to excellence, Bryant Heating & Cooling Systems is honored to present its 2020 Medal of Excellence winners.

The 21 dealers were honored for unparalleled customer service, sales and loyalty to the Bryant brand, and this award reflects their business acumen and ability to deliver value for their customers and the brand.

“Bryant dealers are some of the most skilled and dedicated professionals in our industry, and they are constantly helping to evolve our industry,” said Chris Nelson, president, HVAC, Carrier. “Our Medal of Excellence winners truly help raise the bar, and serve as ideal examples for other Bryant dealers of how to run a successful business and do Whatever It Takes to care for its customers.”

The 2020 Medal of Excellence Winners are:

  • AGS HVAC Services Westport, Mass.
  • Air Tech Heating, Inc. Fond du Lac, Wisc.
  • Chadds Ford Climate Control Chadds Ford, Pa.
  • Chapman Heating | Air Conditioning | Plumbing Indianapolis
  • Complete Comfort Omaha, Neb.
  • Cosby Heating Mount Vernon, Ohio
  • D. McKeon Heating & Air Conditioning Kennesaw, Ga.
  • Design Air, Inc. Missoula, Mt.
  • Efficient Comfort Westminster, Colo.
  • Evergreen Gas Heating & Cooling Sherwood, Ore.
  • Family Heating and Air Pensacola, Fla.
  • Gag Sheet Metal and Roofing New Ulm, Minn.
  • Haley Comfort Systems Rochester, Minn.
  • IERNA’S Heating & Cooling, Inc. Lutz, Fla.
  • M & W Heating and Air Lizella, Ga.
  • Peterman Heating, Cooling, Plumbing, Inc. Indianapolis
  • Regal, Inc. York, Pa.
  • Smylie One Heating & Cooling Bedford Heights, Ohio
  • Sparks Maintenance Contracting & Htg/Clg Bowling Green, Mo.
  • Valley Comfort Heating & Air Santa Rosa, Calif.
  • Waychoffs Heating & A/C Jacksonville, Fla.

Bryant will be announcing which one of the Medal of Excellence winners will be crowned Dealer of the Year at its annual Dealer Rally in May. In addition, Bryant will also announce the Charles Bryant Award winner during the Dealer Rally.

The Charles Bryant Award, named for the company’s founder, recognizes a loyal Bryant Factory Authorized Dealer (FAD) that epitomizes the characteristics of Charles Bryant, including professionalism, quality, reliability and community spirit.