Contact HVACR Business

24651 Center Ridge Road 
Suite 425 
Westlake, OH 44145 
Ph:  440-471-7810 
Fax: 440-471-7943 

Publisher: Terry Tanker
ttanker@hvacrbusiness.com

Vice President Sales: Jack Hutchinson
jhutchinson@hvacrbusiness.com

Executive Assistant: Barb Kerr
bkerr@hvacrbusiness.com

Vice President, Editorial Director: Jim McDermott
jmcdermott@hvacrbusiness.com
Office: 910-673-5917

Editor: Jenn Lonzer
jlonzer@hvacrbusiness.com
(440) 471-7810 ext. 189

Editorial Advisory Board Member: Ron L. Smith
ronlsmith2@bellsouth.net
Office: 615-791-3534

Editorial Advisory Board Member: Ruth King
rking@hvacrbusiness.com
Office: 678-969-2760

Editorial Advisory Board Member: W. Theodore (Theo) Etzel
wte@conditionedair.com
Office: 239-643-2445

For Advertising Questions, Appointments, or RFP
Advertising e-mail: jhutchinson@hvacrbusiness.com

To Submit Digital Ads click here.

 

HVACR Business Sales Staff


Cleveland/Southeast Sales Office:
Jack Hutchinson, Vice President Sales
HVACR Business 
24651 Center Ridge Road 
Suite 425 
Westlake, OH 44145 
Tel.: (440) 471-7810 
Fax: (440) 471-7943
jhutchinson@hvacrbusiness.com

East Coast Regional Sales Manager 
Jim Clifford
957 Route 33 Box 319 
Hamilton Square, NJ 08690 
Cell: (201) 362-5561
Fax: (201) 334-9186
jclifford@hvacrbusiness.com

Midwest Regional Sales Manager
Mark Wiebusch
24651 Center Ridge Road 
Suite 425 
Westlake, OH 44145 
Phone: 440-835-9733
Cell: 440-915-4773
Fax: 440-835-9734
mwiebusch@hvacrbusiness.com

West Coast 
Terry Tanker, Publisher
HVACR Business 
24651 Center Ridge Road 
Suite 425 
Westlake, OH 44145 
Tel.: (440) 471-7810 
Fax: (440) 471-7943
ttanker@hvacrbusiness.com